A hand in glove holding the sign of ® Global Glove Line from logotype

Nitrile Gloves

GLOBAL GLOVE LINE PLATFORM

International Glove Network 

GlobalGloveLINE is the direct contact to global productions, investment funds, traders and sellers of nitril gloves. The interface is the GGL platform. We not only put sellers and buyers through their paces, but also offers, documents, certificates, contracts and much more, and ultimately bring buyers and sellers together to successfully conclude a contract.

Advantages:

  • Real access to wholesalers
  • Order forms for smooth processing 
  • Pre-selection of the best offers on the market
  • Direct settlement with wholesalers
  • Obligatory SGS inspection of the goods before delivery
  • Low minimum order quantities: from 10,000 boxes

Do you need a free, non-binding offer for our nitrile Gloves?

No problem! Simply contact us using our inquiry form and we will contact you within 24 hours with a tailor-made offer.


In the medical field, nitrile gloves have long been part of basic equipment. Due to the risk of infection in connection with the Covid 19 pandemic, nitrile gloves are now increasingly becoming part of everyday life, as a growing number of people are using them to minimize the risk of infection and not to come into unprotected contact with surfaces potentially contaminated with the virus. The low material thickness combined with a high protective effect only minimally restricts the tactile sensation and is therefore suitable for almost every conceivable application. Tear resistance and elasticity are ensured by continuous and strict quality controls.

Compared to the powdered latex gloves commonly used in the past, a great advantage of powder-free medical gloves made of nitrile rubber is the absence of allergenic potential. Therefore nitrile gloves are also suitable for long-term use. Vulcanizates of nitrile rubber are also characterized by a higher resistance to oils, fats, hydrocarbons and other chemicals compared to latex. They also show a favorable aging behavior and low abrasion.

GlobalGloveLine provides you with nitrile gloves from well-known manufacturers from all over the world. Among them you will find brands like Cranberry (Thailand), VGlove and Superieur (both from Vietnam) or Cardinal, just to name a few. Together with Hartalega and TopGlove (Malaysia) as well as Sritrang and Skymed (both from Thailand), these cover about 90 percent of the world market. However, our network also allows us to distribute smaller quantities than are usually available on the market, thus ensuring access to protective gloves for smaller institutions as well as private individuals.

Your advantages with nitrile Gloves from us are concrete:

  • Real access to wholesalers
  • Templates for smooth processing 
  • Pre-selection of the best offers on the market
  • Direct settlement with wholesalers
  • Obligatory SGS inspection of the goods before delivery
  • Low minimum order quantities: from 10,000 boxes
  • Medical gloves

Fuelled by the current worldwide tense situation regarding the corona virus – many European countries are currently experiencing the so-called “second wave” after the drastic increase in spring 2020 – forecasts assume that the worldwide demand for nitrile gloves will continue to rise steadily, resulting in an estimated 30 percent price increase by March 2021.

Monika Riedel is spokesperson for the renowned listed company Semperit, whose medical products division itself produces seven to eight billion protective gloves. In September 2020, she stated in an interview published in the relevant online newspaper “medicalxpress.com” that the demand for medical gloves has already tripled. An end to this development is currently not in sight.  Another example is the statement by the Malaysian world market leader Top Glove, which receives orders in the order of eleven to twelve billion pairs per month, compared with 4.5 billion pairs per month before the outbreak of the Corona pandemic. Scarcity of raw materials as well as increased production costs continue to heat up the market. The World Health Organization (WHO) even expects the demand for disposable protective gloves to increase by 40% by 2025; in July 2020, a world market value of over 65 billion US dollars was forecast for 2027.

Hot times in the industry. So get your nitrile gloves early enough – and stay healthy!

© 2021 by ProducingLine.com

GLOBAL GLOVE LINE HANDEL FÜR

Nitril Handschuhe

International Glove Network 

Vorteile:

  • Reale Zugänge zu Großhändlern

  • Vorlagen für reibungslose Abwicklung

  • Vorabselektion der besten Angebote auf dem Markt

  • Direkte Abwicklung mit Großhändlern

  • Verpflichtende SGS-Prüfung der Ware vor Übergabe

  • Geringe Mindestbestellmengen: ab 10.000 Boxen

Sie haben eine konkrete Anfrage zu unseren Nitril Handschuhen? 

Kein Problem! Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Anfrageformular und wir melden uns bei Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo - Fr) und antworten Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Vorschlag.

Im medizinischen Bereich gehören Nitrilhandschuhe seit Langem zur Basisausstattung. Durch die Infektionsgefahr in Zusammenhang mit der Covid-19-Pandemie werden Nitrilhandschuhe nun zunehmend Teil des Alltags, da eine wachsende Anzahl von Menschen diese nutzt, um die Infektionsgefahr zu minimieren und mit potentiell mit dem Virus kontaminierten Flächen nicht ungeschützt in Kontakt zu kommen. Die geringe Materialstärke schränkt bei hoher Schutzwirkung das Tastempfinden nur minimal ein und ist so für nahezu jeden erdenklichen Einsatzzweck geeignet. Reißfestigkeit und Elastizität werden durch laufende und strenge Qualitätskontrollen sichergestellt.
 

Gegenüber den früher gebräuchlichen gepuderten Latexhandschuhen besteht ein großer Vorteil der puderfreien medizinischen Handschuhe aus Nitrilkautschuk im nicht vorhandenen allergenen Potential. Somit sind Nitrilhandschuhe auch für den langfristigen Einsatz bestens geeignet. Vulkanisate des Nitrilkautschuks zeichnen sich des Weiteren durch eine im Vergleich zu Latex höheren Beständigkeit gegenüber Ölen, Fetten, Kohlenwasserstoffen und weiteren Chemikalien aus. Außerdem zeigen sowohl ein günstiges Alterungsverhalten als auch einen geringen Abrieb.

 

GlobalGloveLine stellt Ihnen Nitrilhandschuhe von namhaften Herstellern aus aller Welt zur Verfügung. Darunter finden Sie Marken wie beispielsweise Cranberry (Thailand), VGlove und Superieur (beide aus Vietnam) oder Cardinal, um nur einige wenige zu nennen. Diese decken zusammen mit Hartalega und TopGlove (Malaysia) sowie Sritrang und Skymed (beide Thailand) ca. 90 Prozent des Weltmarktes ab. Unser Netzwerk erlaubt uns jedoch auch den Vertrieb von geringeren Mengen als sie sonst auf dem Markt üblich sind und gewährleistet somit den Zugang zu Schutzhandschuhen auch für kleinere Einrichtungen sowie Privatpersonen.
 

Ihre Vorteile sind dabei konkret:

  • Reale Zugänge zu Großhändlern

  • Vorlagen für reibungslose Abwicklung

  • Vorabselektion der besten Angebote auf dem Markt

  • Direkte Abwicklung mit Großhändlern

  • Verpflichtende SGS-Prüfung der Ware vor Übergabe

  • Geringe Mindestbestellmengen: ab 10.000 Boxen

  • Medizinische Handschuhe

Angeheizt von der aktuellen weltweit angespannten Situation bezüglich des Corona-Virus – viele europäische Länder erleben gerade die sogenannte „zweite Welle“ nach dem drastischen Anstieg im Frühjahr 2020 - gehen Prognosen davon aus, dass die weltweite Nachfrage nach Nitrilhandschuhen kontinuierlich weiter steigen und dadurch einen Preisanstieg von schätzungsweise 30 Prozent bis März 2021 nach sich ziehen wird.
 

Monika Riedel ist Sprecherin des renommierten börsennotierten Unternehmens Semperit, dessen Sparte für Medizinprodukte selbst sieben bis acht Milliarden Schutzhandschuhe herstellt. Im September 2020 erklärte Sie in einem in der einschlägigen Onlinezeitung „medicalxpress.com“ erschienenen Interview, dass bereits eine Verdreifachung der Nachfrage nach medizinischen Handschuhen zu beobachten sei. Ein Ende dieser Entwicklung ist derzeit nicht in Sicht.  Beispielhaft dafür ist auch die Aussage des malaysischen Weltmarktführers Top Glove, der Bestellungen in einer Größenordnung von elf bis zwölf Milliarden Paaren pro Monat erhält, im Vergleich zu 4,5 Milliarden Paaren pro Monat vor Ausbruch der Corona-Pandemie. Rohstoffknappheit sowie erhöhte Produktionskosten heizen den Markt weiter an. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation WHO rechnet gar mit einem Anstieg bei der Nachfrage von Einweg-Schutzhandschuhen im Ausmaß von 40% bis zum Jahr 2025; im Juli 2020 wurde ein Weltmarktwert von über 65 Milliarden US-Dollar für das Jahr 2027 prognostiziert.

Heiße Zeiten in der Branche. Sichern Sie sich Ihre Nitrilhandschuhe also früh genug – und bleiben Sie gesund!

© 2020 by ProducingLine.com.